Division III Women's Ice Hockey Committee

Legislation:  Five members. Three from the East region and two from the West region (effective 2014-15). Required number of administrators: 3

Liaisons:  Jan Gentry
Chair:  Jodi McKenna (Sep 2015 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   AD   Jackie A. Slaats
  Lake Forest College
  Midwest Conference AUG 2017
  III   Commissioner   Katie Boldvich
  New England Hockey Conference (Women)
  New England Hockey Conference (Women) AUG 2019
  III   Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach   Brad Marshall
  St. Catherine University
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach   Jodi McKenna
  Wesleyan University (Connecticut)
  New England Small College Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   Sports Information Director, Assistant AD   Gil Burgmaster
  Utica College
  Empire 8 AUG 2016