Division III Softball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members from Division III. One member from each Division III softball region (Atlantic, Central, East, Great Lakes, Midwest, New England, Northeast, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4

Liaisons:  Jan Gentry
Chair:  Renae Hartl (Sep 2015 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   GREAT LAKES REGION   Asst. Athletic Director/Asst. Softball   Robin K. Baker
  University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   ATLANTIC REGION   Head Softball Coach   Charlie Dobbins
  William Peace University
  USA South Athletic Conference AUG 2017
  III   WEST REGION   Head Softball Coach   Janet Lloyd
  Chapman University
  Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf. AUG 2017
  III       SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Michelle Manning
  Ithaca College
  Empire 8 AUG 2018
  III   NEW ENGLAND REGION   SWA, Assistant Athletics Director   Joan M. Howard
  University of New England
  Commonwealth Coast Conference AUG 2016
  III   MIDWEST REGION   SWA, Associate AD/Head Softball Coach   Renae Hartl
  Luther College
  Iowa Intercol. Athletic Conf. AUG 2016
  III   CENTRAL REGION   SWA, Head Softball Coach   Lindsay Bramhall
  Thomas More College
  Presidents' Athletic Conference AUG 2018