Division III Women's Soccer Committee

Legislation:  Eight members from Division III. One member from each Division III women's soccer region (Central, East, Great Lakes, Mid-Atlantic, New England, North, South Atlantic, West) Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  John Baldwin
Chair:  Susan Hoffman (Sep 2013 - Sep 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  Virginia Wesleyan College
  Old Dominion Athletic Conf. SEP 2017
  III   CENTRAL REGION   AD   Michael Zapolski
  Augustana College (Illinois)
  College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin SEP 2017
  III   NORTH REGION   Fifth Person, Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Compliance   Dave Reyelts
  The College of St. Scholastica
  Upper Midwest Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  III   NEW ENGLAND REGION   Head Coach, Head Women's Soccer Coach   Brianne Weaver
  Bowdoin College
  New England Small College Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  III   GREAT LAKES REGION   Head Coach, Head Women's Soccer Coach   Michael Fulton
  Transylvania University
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  III   WEST REGION   Head Coach, Head Women's Soccer coach   Suzette Soboti
  University of Redlands
  Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf. SEP 2015
  III   EAST REGION   SWA   Susan Hoffman
  College at Brockport, State University of New York
  State University of New York Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  III   MID-ATLANTIC REGION   SWA, Assistant AD/SWA/Head Softball Coach   Kathryn Kroupa
  Susquehanna University
  Landmark Conference SEP 2018