Division III Women's Tennis Committee

Legislation:  Four members. One member from each Division III tennis region (Northeast, Atlantic South, Central, West). Quota of 25 percent administrators: 1.

Liaisons:  Laura Peterson
Chair:  Becky Cecere (Sep 2013 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   CENTRAL REGION   Conference Secretary, Assistant Commissioner/SID   Mike Krizman
  College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin
  College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin SEP 2017
  III   NORTHEAST REGION   Head Coach, Head Women's Tennis Coach   Alison Swain
  Williams College
  New England Small College Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  III   WEST REGION   Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis   Bryan Whitt
  University of Texas at Dallas
  American Southwest Conference SEP 2016
  III   ATLANTIC SOUTH REGION   Head Coach, men's & women's tennis   Becky Cecere
  Penn State Harrisburg
  Capital Athletic Conference Inc. SEP 2015