Division III Women's Volleyball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members from Division III. One member from each Division III women's volleyball region (New England, New York, Mid-Atlantic, Great Lakes, South, Midwest, Central, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Jan Gentry, Rachel Seewald

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   CENTRAL REGION   AD   Maria Eftink
  Fontbonne University
  St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III   MIDWEST REGION   Assistant Athletic Director   Erin P. Sullivan
  University of Wisconsin, Stout
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  III       Assistant Executive Director   Marie Stroman
  Middle Atlantic Conferences
  Middle Atlantic Conferences SEP 2018
  III   NEW ENGLAND REGION   Head Volleyball Coach   Christi Kelsey
  Williams College
  New England Small College Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III       Head Volleyball Coach   Ed Garza
  Austin College
  Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  III       Head Volleyball Coach / SWA   Mika Robinson
  Berry College
  Southern Athletic Association SEP 2018
  III   GREAT LAKES REGION   SWA, Associate Athletic Director   Ellen Dempsey
  Hiram College
  North Coast Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  III       Women's Volleyball Coach   Donald Perkins
  Kean University
  New Jersey Athletic Conference SEP 2017