Division I Committee on Institutional Performance

Legislation:  18 members -- one chancellor/president from each subdivision (3); two at-large chancellors/presidents; 13 subject matter experts. Also one member of the Board of Directors and one student-athlete representative from the Division I Student-Athlete Advisory Committee who shall serve in an ex-officio capacity.

Liaisons:  Troy L. Arthur, Mira Zimmerman, Steve Clar
Chair:  David DeCenzo (Jul 2015 - Aug 2016), Joanne Glasser (Jul 2010 - Aug 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Member   Assoc. AD/Chief of Staff   Nina King
  Duke University
  Atlantic Coast Conference AUG 2015
  FBS   Member   Asst AD   Gary Overton
  East Carolina University
  American Athletic Conference AUG 2015
  FBS   Member   FAR   Patrick Papin
  San Diego State University
  Mountain West Conference AUG 2018
  FBS   Member   FAR, Assoc. Vice Provost for Undergrad. Ed.   Kurt Zorn
  Indiana University, Bloomington
  Big Ten Conference AUG 2019
  FBS   Member   SWA, Senior Associate Athletics Director   Nicki Moore
  University of Oklahoma
  Big 12 Conference AUG 2018
  FCS   Member   AD   Janet R. Cone
  University of North Carolina Asheville
  Big South Conference AUG 2016
  FCS   Member   Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic A   Angela 'AJ' Grube
  Western Carolina University
  Southern Conference AUG 2016
  FCS   Member   Chancellor, President   John Broderick
  Old Dominion University
  Conference USA AUG 2018
  FCS   Member   Commissioner, Commissioner   Elizabeth E. DeBauche
  Ohio Valley Conference
  Ohio Valley Conference AUG 2015
  FCS   Member   FAR   George Haynes
  Montana State University-Bozeman
  Big Sky Conference AUG 2017
  FCS   Chair   President   David DeCenzo
  Coastal Carolina University
  Big South Conference AUG 2016
  FCS   Member   SWA, Deputy Director of Athletics   Tricia Turley Brandenburg
  Towson University
  Colonial Athletic Association AUG 2017
  FCS   Student-Athlete Rep.   Student-Athlete   Connor Donnelly
  Sacred Heart University
  Northeast Conference JUN 2017*
  DI   Member   Commissioner   Richard J. Ensor, Esq.
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  DI   Member   President   Dianne F. Harrison
  California State University, Northridge
  Big West Conference AUG 2017
  DI   Member   President   Gabriel Esteban
  Seton Hall University
  Big East Conference AUG 2018
  DI   Chair   President, President   Joanne Glasser
  Bradley University
  Missouri Valley Conference AUG 2015
  DI   Member   SWA   Angie Petrovic
  University of Dayton
  Atlantic 10 Conference AUG 2017
  DI   Member   SWA   Tracey Flynn
  Quinnipiac University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference AUG 2015