International Student Records Committee

Legislation:  The committee shall consist of six members, including two Division I representatives, two Division II representatives and two representatives who may be from either Division I or Division II.

Liaisons:  Maureen Snow, Elizabeth Sellers
Chair:  Christopher J. Foley (Mar 2012 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Assoc. Director Compliance & Admissions   Amy King
  University of California, Los Angeles
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2017*
  FBS   Director of International Recruitment   Ted R. McKown, II
  Kent State University
  Mid-American Conference SEP 2015
  DI   Director of Admissions   Christopher J. Foley
  Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis
  The Summit League SEP 2015
  II   Assistant Director of Admissions   Jennifer Minke
  Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  Lone Star Conference SEP 2015*
  II   Director of Admissions   Finley Baird
  Kentucky State University
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. SEP 2017*
  II   FAR, Associate Vice President/Professor   Eileen McDonough
  Barry University
  Sunshine State Conference SEP 2015