High School Review Committee

Legislation:  Nine members. One admissions officer (Division I or Division II); one institutional or conference member (Division I or Division II); one Division I institution or conference office member; one Division II Academic Requirements Committee member; four members from the secondary-school community; one at-large member (high school or college member).

Liaisons:  Nicholas Sproull, Apryl Leonard
Chair:  Janet Constantinides (Jul 2007 - Jul 2016)
Vice-Chair:  Michael Zapicchi (Mar 2007 - Jul 2015), Shannon Strahl (Sep 2011 - Jul 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
      Member   Commissioner   Mike Garrison
  California Interscholastic Federation, San-Joaquin Section
  Independent JUL 2018
          Ex Officio - COO, National Federation of State HS   Jim Tenopir
  National Federation of State High School
          Ex Officio -- Curriculum Consultant   George Fleetwood
          Ex Officio -- President/CEO   Susan Patrick
  International Association for K-12 Online Learning
      Member   Executive Director   Brad Rathgeber
  Online Schools for Girls
  Independent JUL 2017*
  FBS   Member   Associate VP, Office of Enrollment Management   Kedra Ishop
  University of Michigan
  Big Ten Conference JUL 2018*
  FBS   Chair   Professor   Janet Constantinides
  University of Wyoming
  Mountain West Conference JUL 2016
  FCS   Member   Associate AD   Kendra Greene
  Delaware State University
  Mid-Eastern Athletic Conf. JUL 2017*
  DI   Vice-Chair   CCD, Associate AD   Shannon Strahl
  Gonzaga University
  West Coast Conference JUL 2015
  II   Division II ARC Rep   FAR   William Biddington
  California University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2016
          Ex Officio -- Dir of College Counseling   William McClintick Jr.
  Mercersburg Academy
      Vice-Chair   Principal   Michael Zapicchi
  West-Windsor/Plainsboro High School North
    JUL 2015
      Member   School Counseling Coordinator   Evelyn Boyd White
  Thomas Dale High School
  Independent JUL 2018*