Baseball Rules Committee

Legislation:  Nine members. Four Division I, two Division II (one administrator and one coach), two Division III (one coach) and an additional member shall be secretary-rules editor. The secretary-rules editor may serve two four-year terms and is a nonvoting member. Quota of 25 percent administrators: 2. Quota of 50 percent coaches: 5

Liaisons:  Dan Calandro
Chair:  Dick Cooke (Sep 2012 - Aug 2015)

Secretary-Rules Editor:  James F. Paronto (Sep 2003 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  0       James Paronto
  Independent SEP 2015
  FBS   Associate AD/Operations   Casey M. Scott
  Kansas State University
  Big 12 Conference SEP 2016
  FBS   Senior Associate Commissioner   Alfred B. White
  Conference USA
  Conference USA SEP 2018
  DI   Head Baseball Coach   Elvis Dominguez
  Bradley University
  Missouri Valley Conference SEP 2017
  DI   Head Coach   Dick Cooke
  Davidson College
  Atlantic 10 Conference SEP 2015
  II   Baseball Coach/Asst. AD   Jayson King
  Franklin Pierce University
  Northeast-10 Conference SEP 2015
  II   Senior Associate AD for Administration   Jason Trufant
  Dowling College
  East Coast Conference SEP 2018
  III   Head Baseball Coach/Compliance Officer   Paul Benim
  Pennsylvania State Univ. Erie, the Behrend College
  Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference SEP 2017
  III   Sports Information Director   Rusty Eggen
  Worcester Polytechnic Institute
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference AUG 2019