Men's Lacrosse Rules Committee

Legislation:  Nine members including a nonvoting secretary-rules editor. Four members from Division I (including each subdivision of Division I in which a substantial number of schools sponsor the sport), one member from Division II and three members from Division III. One member shall be elected chair. Quota of 25 percent administrators: 2. Quota of 50 percent coaches: 4. Policy: Each division will adhere to the 50 percent coaches independently.

Liaisons:  Ty Halpin
Chair:  Robert L. Scalise (Sep 2013 - Sep 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FCS   AD   Robert L. Scalise
  Harvard University
  The Ivy League SEP 2017
  FCS   Associate Director of Athletics   Mike Hardisky
  Mount St. Mary's University
  Northeast Conference SEP 2015
  FCS   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Bob Shillinglaw
  University of Delaware
  Colonial Athletic Association SEP 2016
  DI   Head Lacrosse Coach   John Svec
  Siena College
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  Long Island University/LIU Post
  East Coast Conference SEP 2015
  III   AD   Josh MacArthur
  Babson College
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Doug Misarti
  Kenyon College
  North Coast Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  III   Men's Lacrosse Coach   Marty Watters
  University of the South
  Southern Athletic Association SEP 2018