Men's Volleyball Committee

Legislation:  Three members, elected at large from any division. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 2.

Liaisons:  Eric Breece, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Ron Shayka (Jul 2013 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   MIDWEST REGION   Asst. AD   Janine Oman
  The Ohio State University
  Big Ten Conference AUG 2018
  DI   WEST REGION   SWA, Executive Associate Athletics Director   Paula Smith
  University of California, Irvine
  Big West Conference AUG 2017
  DI   EAST REGION   Sr. Associate AD   Ron Shayka
  George Mason University
  Atlantic 10 Conference AUG 2016