Men's Water Polo Committee

Legislation:  The Men's Water Polo Committee shall consist of six members and shall be constituted as follows: Two members shall be from the East region; Two members shall be from the West region; One member shall be selected at large; and An additional member shall be the secretary-rules editor.

Liaisons:  Connie Israel, Ashlee Ferguson

Secretary-Rules Editor:  Brian Streeter (Sep 2011 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS       SWA   Loretta Lamar
  U.S. Naval Academy
  Patriot League SEP 2018
  DI       Associate AD   Mike Dalgety
  University of the Pacific
  West Coast Conference SEP 2018
  DI   WEST REGION   Head Men's Water Polo Coach   Marc Hunt
  University of California, Irvine
  Big West Conference SEP 2015
  DI       Water Polo Coach   Brian Kelly
  Iona College
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference SEP 2018