Wrestling Rules Committee

Legislation:  Nine members. Four members shall be from Division I, two members shall be from Division II, two members shall be from Division III and an additional member shall be a secretary-rules editor.

Liaisons:  Ashlee Ferguson
Chair:  Jeff Swenson (Aug 2012 - Sep 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Head Coach   Mark Branch
  University of Wyoming
  Mountain West Conference SEP 2018
  FBS   Head Wrestling Coach   Kevin Jackson
  Iowa State University
  Big 12 Conference SEP 2017
  FCS   Associate Athletic Director   Eugene McIntyre
  U.S. Military Academy
  Patriot League SEP 2015
  FCS   Head Wrestling Coach   Doug Schwab
  University of Northern Iowa
  Missouri Valley Conference SEP 2016
  II   AD   Thomas Gioglio
  East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  II   Head Wrestling Coach   Lars Jensen
  San Francisco State University
  California Collegiate Athletic Association SEP 2017
  III   AD   Jeff Swenson
  Augsburg College
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III   Head Wrestling Coach   Todd Hibbs
  Alma College
  Michigan Intercol. Ath. Assn. SEP 2018