Postgraduate Scholarship Committee

Legislation:  Seven members, including two positions allocated for men, two positions allocated for women, three unallocated, one of which shall be a former recipient of an NCAA postgraduate scholarship. Each division and subdivision of Division I shall be represented. In Division II and Division III at least one representative will be a member of the Management Council as addressed in Bylaw 21.8 and 21.6.

Liaisons:  Lori Thomas

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Member   Assoc. AD   Mattie White
  Indiana University, Bloomington
  Big Ten Conference SEP 2018
  FBS   Member   Associate Commissioner/CFO   Bert Carter
  Sun Belt Conference
  Sun Belt Conference AUG 2017
  FCS   Member   Commissioner, Associate Executive Director   Richard Wanninger
  Patriot League
  Patriot League SEP 2015
  DI   Member   FAR   Neil Norton
  Creighton University
  Big East Conference SEP 2017
  II   Management Council Rep.   FAR   Richard Loosbrock
  Adams State University
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   Management Council Rep.   AD   Gail Cummings-Danson
  Skidmore College
  Liberty League JAN 2019
      Member   Occupational Therapy Student   Samantha Mitchell
    SEP 2018