Division I Progress Toward Degree Waivers Committee

Legislation:  Fourteen members. (Constitution 4.8 - no subdivision shall have more than 50 percent representation on any committee except the Board of Directors, the Management Council and the Cabinets: Exceptions:

Liaisons:  Greg Dana
Chair:  Jean A. Boyd (Feb 2012 - Aug 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Member   Associate Registrar: Academic Compliance   Missy Farrar
  Louisiana Tech University
  Conference USA AUG 2016
  FBS   Member   Asst. A.D. for Compliance   Kelly Cruttenden
  University at Buffalo, the State University of New York
  Mid-American Conference AUG 2017
  FBS   Member   CCD   Kit Alewine
  Troy University
  Sun Belt Conference AUG 2016
  FBS   Chair   Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director   Jean A. Boyd
  Arizona State University
  Pac-12 Conference AUG 2017
  FCS   Member   Assistant AD for Compliane   Rick Christensen
  Duquesne University
  Atlantic 10 Conference AUG 2016
  FCS   Member   Assistant Athletic Director-Compliance   Sarah Fraser
  Brown University
  The Ivy League AUG 2017
  FCS   Member   Associate AD Compliance/SWA   Katreshia Louis-Verrett
  North Carolina A&T State University
  Mid-Eastern Athletic Conf. AUG 2018
  FCS   Member   CCD, Associate Athletic Director   Matthew Fenley
  Stephen F. Austin State University
  Southland Conference AUG 2018
  DI   Member   Assistant AD/Compliance   Brandy Menaugh
  Creighton University
  Big East Conference AUG 2018
  DI   Member   Assoc. AD/Compliance and Recruiting   Joseph Klauder
  Fairfield University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference AUG 2017
  DI   Member   CCD, Associate Athletics Director   Lisa Mabry
  Long Beach State University
  Big West Conference AUG 2019
  DI   Member   FAR   Jim Griffis
  University of South Carolina Upstate
  Atlantic Sun Conference AUG 2018