Men's and Women's Rifle Committee

Legislation:  The Men┐s and Women┐s Rifle Committee shall consist of seven members, including the secretary-rules editor.

Liaisons:  Chad Tolliver
Chair:  Mike Greene (Sep 2013 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Assistant Athletics Director   John Butler
  University of Kentucky
  Southeastern Conference SEP 2016
  FBS   Head Coach   Bill Kelley
  U.S. Naval Academy
  Patriot League SEP 2018
  FBS   Head Coach, Rules Interpreter   Marling "Newt" Engle
  University of Akron
  Mid-American Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   Head Rifle Coach   Valerie Boothe
  University of Mississippi
  Southeastern Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   Senior Assoc. AD   James Greenwell
  North Carolina State University
  Atlantic Coast Conference SEP 2017
  FCS   Head Rifle Coach   C. Alan Lollar
  Murray State University
  Ohio Valley Conference SEP 2016
  II   Head Coach Rifle   Mike Greene
  Columbus State University
  Peach Belt Conference SEP 2015