Division I Women's Rowing Committee

Legislation:  Seven members. One member must be from each Rowing Region and two may be selected at-large. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Ryan Tressel

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   REGION 5   Associate Athletic Director   Ashley Armstrong
  University of California, Los Angeles
  Pac-12 Conference AUG 2017
  FBS   REGION 2   CCD, Senior Associate Athletic Director   Christopher Hoppe
  Eastern Michigan University
  Mid-American Conference AUG 2019
  FBS   REGION 3   Head Coach, Head Coach- Rowing   Jimmy King
  West Virginia University
  Big 12 Conference AUG 2016*
  FBS   REGION 4   Head Coach, Head Women's Rowing Coach   Andrew Teitelbaum
  The Ohio State University
  Big Ten Conference AUG 2016
  FCS   REGION 1   Sports Information Director, Associate Executive Director   Scottie Rodgers
  The Ivy League
  The Ivy League AUG 2017
  DI   REGION 1   Drug Testing Site Coordinator, Associate AD   Jeff B. Smith
  University of Massachusetts, Amherst
  Atlantic 10 Conference AUG 2018
  DI   REGION 5   Head Coach, Head Women's Rowing Coach   Glenn Putyrae
  Gonzaga University
  West Coast Conference AUG 2018