Men's and Women's Soccer Rules Committee

Legislation:  Nine members, including four members from Division I, two members from Division II, two members from Division III and a secretary-rules editor. Within each division, one-half of the members shall represent men's soccer interests and one-half of the members shall represent women's soccer interests. An additional member shall be elected as secretary-rules editor and may serve two four-year terms. Quota of 25 percent administrators: 2. Quota of 50 percent coaches: 5.Each division will adhere to the 50 percent coaches independently.

Liaisons:  Ashlee Ferguson
Chair:  Ralph Polson (Sep 2011 - Aug 2015)

Secretary-Rules Editor:  Ken Andres (Sep 2011 - Aug 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Head Women's Soccer Coach   Brian Lee
  Louisiana State University
  Southeastern Conference AUG 2018
  FCS   Head Men's Soccer Coach   Ralph Polson
  Wofford College
  Southern Conference AUG 2015
  DI   CCD, Associate Commissioner   Angie Torain
  The Summit League
  The Summit League AUG 2016
  II   Commissioner   Matt Wilson
  Gulf South Conference
  Gulf South Conference AUG 2015
  II   Head Men's Soccer Coach   Evan Fiffles
  Lewis University
  Great Lakes Valley Conference AUG 2017
  II   Senior Associate Director of Athletics   Peter A Campbell
  Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   AD   Adam Hertz
  Swarthmore College
  Centennial Conference AUG 2018
  III   Head Men's Soccer Coach   Gary Dunda
  Geneva College
  Presidents' Athletic Conference AUG 2017