Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Rules Committee

Legislation:  Nine members. Four members shall be from Division I, two members shall be from Division II, two members shall be from Division III and an additional member shall be a secretary-rules editor.

Liaisons:  Ben Brownlee
Chair:  Todd Peters (Aug 2012 - Aug 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Head Women's Swimming Coach   Tom Jager
  Washington State University
  Pac-12 Conference AUG 2016
  FBS   Men's & Women's Diving Coach   Leslie R. Hasselbach-Adams
  Clemson University
  Atlantic Coast Conference AUG 2017
  FCS   Director of Compliance   Jamie Lindsay
  Drexel University
  Colonial Athletic Association AUG 2018
  DI   CCD, Associate AD / Compliance   Joseph Nicastro
  Providence College
  Big East Conference AUG 2019
  II   Head Women's Swimming and Diving Coach   Todd Peters
  Minnesota State University Moorhead
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference AUG 2017
  II   swim coach   Mary Samko
  Bentley University
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2018
  III   Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach   Peter G. Solomon
  Wesleyan University (Connecticut)
  New England Small College Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  III   Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach   Sean Tedesco
  U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
  Landmark Conference AUG 2016