Women's Ice Hockey Committee

Legislation:  Four members: Three from Division I, one from Division II. Required number of administrators: 2

Liaisons:  Keith Willard
Chair:  Sarah Fraser (Feb 2015 - Feb 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FCS   Associate AD   Sarah Fraser
  Brown University
  The Ivy League AUG 2018
  DI   Associate AD   Nick Reggio
  Providence College
  Big East Conference AUG 2017
  II   Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach   Michael Sisti
  Mercyhurst University
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference AUG 2019