Division I Women's Lacrosse Committee

Legislation:  Six members. Quota of 50 percent administrators: one representative from each region: (Northeast, South, Mid-Atlantic and West/Midwest) and two members selected at-large. No more than two committee members shall be from any single region.

Liaisons:  Keith Willard, Rachel Seewald
Chair:  Brendan Fahey (Sep 2011 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   CENTRAL/WEST   Head Women's Lacrosse Coach   Amy Bokker
  Stanford University
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2017
  FBS   CENTRAL/WEST   SWA, Deputy AD   Janna Blais
  Northwestern University
  Big Ten Conference SEP 2018
  FCS   NORTHEAST REGION   Associate Athletic Director   Brendan Fahey
  Wagner College
  Northeast Conference SEP 2015
  FCS   SOUTH REGION   Fifth Person, Associate AD, Chief of Staff   Jennifer Judy
  Towson University
  Colonial Athletic Association SEP 2015*
  FCS   SOUTH REGION   Head Women's Lacrosse Coach   John Sung
  Winthrop University
  Big South Conference SEP 2016
  DI   MID-ATLANTIC REGION   Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse   Angela McMahon
  University of Massachusetts, Amherst
  Atlantic 10 Conference SEP 2018