Women's Lacrosse Rules Committee

Legislation:  "(a) Four members shall be from Division I, one member shall be from Division II and three members shall be from Division III. One additional member shall serve as a nonvoting secretary-rule editor; and "(b) One member shall be elected chair."

Liaisons:  Rachel Seewald
Chair:  Julie Myers (Sep 2012 - Sep 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Head Lacrosse Coach   Julie Myers
  University of Virginia
  Atlantic Coast Conference SEP 2016
  DI   Assistant AD   Kate McAfee
  University of New Hampshire
  America East Conference SEP 2017
  DI   CCD, Associate Athletics Director/SWA   Rachelle A. Paul
  Monmouth University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  DI   Head Women's Lacrosse Coach   Jen Adams
  Loyola University Maryland
  Patriot League SEP 2018
  II   Head Coach Womens Lacrosse   Alicia Groveston
  Grand Valley State University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  III   Asso.Prof.   Melissa Falen
  Notre Dame of Maryland University
  Colonial States Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  III   Head Coach Women's Lacrosse   Laura Moan
  Susquehanna University
  Landmark Conference SEP 2016
  III   Head Women's Lacrosse Coach   Abigail Jackson
  Union College (New York)
  Liberty League SEP 2018