Women's Softball Rules Committee

Legislation:  Nine members. Four Division I, two Division II (one administrator), two Division III and an additional member shall be secretary-rules editor. The secretary-rules editor may serve two four-year terms and is a nonvoting member. Quota of 25 percent administrators: 2. Quota of 50 percent coaches: 5.

Liaisons:  Ashlee Ferguson
Chair:  Susan Cassidy-Lyke (Sep 2011 - Sep 2015)

Secretary-Rules Editor:  Dee Abrahamson (Sep 1995 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Assistant Softball Coach   Kirk Walker
  University of California, Los Angeles
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2016*
  Florida A&M University
  Mid-Eastern Athletic Conf. SEP 2015
  FCS   Head Coach   Chris Kuhlmeyer
  Belmont University
  Ohio Valley Conference SEP 2015
  FCS   Head Softball Coach   Rich Calvert
  Drake University
  Missouri Valley Conference SEP 2017
  II   AD   David Hicks
  King University
  Conference Carolinas SEP 2018
  II   AD, SWA/Head Softball Coach   Susan Cassidy-Lyke
  Molloy College
  East Coast Conference SEP 2015
  III   Head Softball Coach   Julie Lenhart
  State University of New York at Cortland
  State University of New York Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  III   SWA, Associate Athletic Director   Heidi Birtwistle
  Eastern University
  Middle Atlantic Conferences SEP 2017