Women's Water Polo Committee

Legislation:  The Womens Water Polo Committee shall consist of six members. There shall be three members from Division I, one member from Division II, one member from Division III and an additional member shall be secretary-rules editor.

Liaisons:  Connie Israel, Ashlee Ferguson

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   SWA, Associate Athletics Director   Jenny Bramer
  San Diego State University
  Mountain West Conference SEP 2015
  DI   Director of Student-Athlete Development   Cindy Rote
  University of Hawaii, Manoa
  Big West Conference SEP 2015
  DI   Head Coach, Women's Water Polo   Kyle Witt
  Loyola Marymount University
  West Coast Conference SEP 2016
  II   Head Women's Water Polo Coach   Lisa Cooper
  California State University, East Bay
  California Collegiate Athletic Association SEP 2017
  III   Assoc Aquatics Dir-M/W Water Polo Head Coach   Craig Rond
  California Lutheran University
  Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf. SEP 2017