Navigation: Football Statistics Home  »   » 
Massachusetts (1 - 11)
Thru:
Schedules/Rankings Roster/Player Stats Offense by Category Defense by Category Spl Teams All Offense All Defense Game by Game

2012 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS 1-11  L-2
Mid-American Conference Record: 1-7
Thu 08/30/2012 @ Connecticut * 0 - 37 L
Sat 09/08/2012 INDIANA 6 - 45 L
Sat 09/15/2012 @ Michigan 13 - 63 L
Sat 09/22/2012 @ Miami (OH) 16 - 27 L
Sat 09/29/2012 OHIO 34 - 37 L
Sat 10/06/2012 @ Western Mich. 14 - 52 L
Sat 10/20/2012 BOWLING GREEN 0 - 24 L
Sat 10/27/2012 @ Vanderbilt 7 - 49 L
Sat 11/03/2012 @ Northern Ill. 0 - 63 L
Sat 11/10/2012 @ Akron 22 - 14 W
Sat 11/17/2012 BUFFALO 19 - 29 L
Fri 11/23/2012 CENTRAL MICH. 21 - 42 L
HOME GAME IN CAPS * Night Game ^ Neutral Site
OT Overtime Game
 
NO TEAM RANKINGS AVAILABLE


NO PLAYER RANKINGS AVAILABLE