Navigation: Football Statistics Home  »   » 
Texas St. (6 - 6)
Thru:
Schedules/Rankings Roster/Player Stats Offense by Category Defense by Category Spl Teams All Offense All Defense Game by Game

2011 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS 6-6  L-2
FBS Independent Conference Record: 0-0
Sat 09/03/2011 @ Texas Tech * 10 - 50 L
Sat 09/10/2011 @ Wyoming 10 - 45 L
Sat 09/17/2011 TARLETON ST. * 38 - 28 W
Sat 09/24/2011 @ Stephen F. Austin * 35 - 26 W
Sat 10/01/2011 NICHOLLS ST. * 38 - 12 W
Sat 10/08/2011 @ McNeese St. * 21 - 14 W
Sat 10/15/2011 LAMAR * 46 - 21 W
Sat 10/22/2011 @ Southeastern La. * 28 - 38 L
Sat 10/29/2011 NORTHWESTERN ST. 10 - 23 L
Sat 11/05/2011 PRAIRIE VIEW 34 - 26 W
Sat 11/12/2011 @ Central Ark. 22 - 23 L
Sat 11/19/2011 SAM HOUSTON ST. 14 - 36 L
HOME GAME IN CAPS * Night Game ^ Neutral Site
OT Overtime Game
 
NO TEAM RANKINGS AVAILABLE


NO PLAYER RANKINGS AVAILABLE