Navigation: Football Statistics Home  »   » 
Michigan (9 - 3)
Thru:
Schedules/Rankings Roster/Player Stats Offense by Category Defense by Category Spl Teams All Offense All Defense Game by Game

2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS 9-3  L-2
Big Ten Conference Record: 7-1
Sat 09/04/2004 MIAMI (OH) 43 - 10 W
Sat 09/11/2004 @ Notre Dame 20 - 28 L
Sat 09/18/2004 SAN DIEGO ST. 24 - 21 W
Sat 09/25/2004 IOWA 30 - 17 W
Sat 10/02/2004 @ Indiana 35 - 14 W
Sat 10/09/2004 MINNESOTA 27 - 24 W
Sat 10/16/2004 @ Illinois 30 - 19 W
Sat 10/23/2004 @ Purdue 16 - 14 W
Sat 10/30/2004 MICHIGAN ST. 45 - 37 W 3OT
Sat 11/13/2004 NORTHWESTERN 42 - 20 W
Sat 11/20/2004 @ Ohio St. 21 - 37 L
Sat 01/01/2005 TEXAS * ^ 37 - 38 L
HOME GAME IN CAPS * Night Game ^ Neutral Site
OT Overtime Game
 
NO TEAM RANKINGS AVAILABLE


NO PLAYER RANKINGS AVAILABLE