Navigation: Football Statistics Home  »   » 
Michigan (7 - 5)
Thru:
Schedules/Rankings Roster/Player Stats Offense by Category Defense by Category Spl Teams All Offense All Defense Game by Game

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS 7-5  L-2
Big Ten Conference Record: 5-3
Sat 09/03/2005 NORTHERN ILL. 33 - 17 W
Sat 09/10/2005 NOTRE DAME 10 - 17 L
Sat 09/17/2005 EASTERN MICH. 55 - 0 W
Sat 09/24/2005 @ Wisconsin * 20 - 23 L
Sat 10/01/2005 @ Michigan St. 34 - 31 W OT
Sat 10/08/2005 MINNESOTA 20 - 23 L
Sat 10/15/2005 PENN ST. 27 - 25 W
Sat 10/22/2005 @ Iowa 23 - 20 W OT
Sat 10/29/2005 @ Northwestern * 33 - 17 W
Sat 11/12/2005 INDIANA 41 - 14 W
Sat 11/19/2005 OHIO ST. 21 - 25 L
Wed 12/28/2005 @ Nebraska * ^ 28 - 32 L
HOME GAME IN CAPS * Night Game ^ Neutral Site
OT Overtime Game
 
NO TEAM RANKINGS AVAILABLE


NO PLAYER RANKINGS AVAILABLE