Navigation: Football Statistics Home  »   » 
UTSA (8 - 4)
Thru:
Schedules/Rankings Roster/Player Stats Offense by Category Defense by Category Spl Teams All Offense All Defense Game by Game

2012 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS 8-4  W-3
Western Athletic Conference Record: 3-3
Sat 09/01/2012 @ South Ala. * 33 - 31 W
Sat 09/08/2012 TEX. A&M-COMMERCE 27 - 16 W
Sat 09/15/2012 @ Georgia St. * 38 - 14 W
Sat 09/22/2012 NORTHWESTERN OKLA. 56 - 3 W
Sat 09/29/2012 @ New Mexico St. * 35 - 14 W
Sat 10/13/2012 @ Rice 14 - 34 L
Sat 10/20/2012 SAN JOSE ST. 24 - 52 L
Sat 10/27/2012 UTAH ST. 17 - 48 L
Sat 11/03/2012 @ Louisiana Tech * 27 - 51 L
Sat 11/10/2012 MCNEESE ST. 31 - 24 W
Sat 11/17/2012 @ Idaho 34 - 27 W
Sat 11/24/2012 TEXAS ST. 38 - 31 W
HOME GAME IN CAPS * Night Game ^ Neutral Site
OT Overtime Game
 
NO TEAM RANKINGS AVAILABLE


NO PLAYER RANKINGS AVAILABLE